The Point Of Pointlessness - Vinyl + Hi Res Download


Vinyl LP + Hi Res Digital Download (96k/24bit WAV's). LP is packaged with gatefold cover including lyrics and credits. Mastered for vinyl from 24bit hi-resolution audio files. Records pressed by Rainbo Records 1 Losing All The Time 2 Sunrise 3 Give Me Time 4 All Who Wander 5 Changes 6 Somewhere Down The Road 7 I Want It All 8 Baby Come Back 9 How Long Till I Die 10 Run Back Home To Me Written and performed by Ryan Webster. Produced and recorded by Bobby Hartry. Mixed by Ben West and Bryan Cook. Mastered at Lurssen Mastering by Gavin Lurssen. All songs ©2013 CatBeach Music

This offer contains:

-The Point Of Pointlessness Vinyl
-Losing All The Time
-Give Me Time
-All Who Wander
-Somewhere Down The Road
-I Want It All
-How Long Till I Die
-Baby Come Back
-Run Back Home To Me

Audio Format Options:
-High Quality MP3 (320 kbs)
-Source Audio

You might also like

The Point Of Pointlessness - Vinyl Bundle

The Point Of Pointlessness - CD Bundle